Reviews

Reviews

December 2, 2016
by Melanie H.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Very nice and knowledgable. Took the time to explain what he was doing and answered all my questions

October 11, 2016
by Margaret M.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Very professional and Eggert to get down to the bottom of what's going on with my unique situation. Explained different things to me and took his time.

October 4, 2016
by Ben E.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Very helpful, diagnosed my plantar fasciitis and explained the biomechanics of it. Treated symptoms and root cause.

September 19, 2016
by Allen V.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Great doctor made me and my son feel comfortable. Very professional, and knew what he was doing.

September 8, 2016
by Louis A.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
I've been there twice, and was 1000% satisfied both times. I spent more time traveling to the doctor (15 minutes) than I did in the waiting room (not more than 10 minutes). Dr. Mermelstein took the time to listen; before doing anything, he had a complete understanding of the issue. The procedure was completely painless. I have several relatives who are podiatrists, but I would rather be seen by Dr. Mermelstein.

August 31, 2016
by Terrell R.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Very informative and friendly

August 24, 2016
by Lionell S.
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
Always pleasant and very understanding. Listen to what patient has to say.

Less than a year ago
(Verified Patient)
Overall rating
Bedside Manner
Wait time
The doctor was very knowledgable and kind. I didn't feel rushed at all. Apologized for the long wait time.


Your kind words help us and others grow our practice.

Jay Mermelstein, D.P.M. appreciates your feedback. Please follow the links below to leave your feedback on the review site of your choice.

 
 

Need Help?

We'll help you review us in just a few minutes

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review on Google or Yelp please view the instructional videos below.